Partners - Sales Reps & Brokers

Thank you to these local real estate professionals who partner with me to provide my staging services to their clients:

  Mike Kearns, Sales Rep  Kearns Paara Group Royal LePage Locations North  w  ww.kearnspaara.com   mike@kearnspaara.com  705 888 2888 (cell)

Mike Kearns, Sales Rep
Kearns Paara Group
Royal LePage Locations North
www.kearnspaara.com
mike@kearnspaara.com
705 888 2888 (cell)

  Matthew Lidbetter, Broker  Royal LePage Locations North 705 443 7250  www.bluemountainproperty.ca   matthew@bluemountainproperty.ca

Matthew Lidbetter, Broker
Royal LePage Locations North
705 443 7250
www.bluemountainproperty.ca
matthew@bluemountainproperty.ca

  Andres Paara, Broker  Kearns Paara Group  www.kearnspaara.com  Royal LePage Locations North  andres@kearnspaara.com  705 441 3245 (cell)

Andres Paara, Broker
Kearns Paara Group
www.kearnspaara.com
Royal LePage Locations North
andres@kearnspaara.com
705 441 3245 (cell)

  Shannon Deckers, Sales Rep  RE/MAX Grey Bruce Realty Inc.  www.shannondeckers.com   shannon@shannondeckers.com  519 375 5120 (cell)

Shannon Deckers, Sales Rep
RE/MAX Grey Bruce Realty Inc.
www.shannondeckers.com
shannon@shannondeckers.com
519 375 5120 (cell)

  Helen Lightbody, Sales Rep  Kearns Paara Group Royal LePage Locations North  www.helenlightbody.com   helen@kearnspaara.com  519 477 1144 (cell)

Helen Lightbody, Sales Rep
Kearns Paara Group
Royal LePage Locations North
www.helenlightbody.com
helen@kearnspaara.com
519 477 1144 (cell)

  Ann Milne, Sales Rep  Sutton-Sound Realty Inc., Brokerage (Owen Sound)  ann@annandchris.ca  519 371 0341 (cell)

Ann Milne, Sales Rep
Sutton-Sound Realty Inc., Brokerage (Owen Sound)
ann@annandchris.ca
519 371 0341 (cell)

  Dave Loucks, Sales Rep  Kearns Paara Group  www.kearnspaara.com   dave@kearnspaara.com  519 375 5920 (cell)

Dave Loucks, Sales Rep
Kearns Paara Group
www.kearnspaara.com
dave@kearnspaara.com
519 375 5920 (cell)

  Chris Wynn, Sales Rep  Sutton-Sound Realty Inc., Brokerage (Owen Sound)  chris@annandchris.ca  519 379 1608 (cell)

Chris Wynn, Sales Rep
Sutton-Sound Realty Inc., Brokerage (Owen Sound)
chris@annandchris.ca
519 379 1608 (cell)

  Brendan Thomson, Sales Rep  Chestnut Park Real Estate Limited  www.brendanthomson.com   btrealestate2@gmail.com  705 606 1270 (cell)

Brendan Thomson, Sales Rep
Chestnut Park Real Estate Limited
www.brendanthomson.com
btrealestate2@gmail.com
705 606 1270 (cell)

  Krista Clancy, Sales Rep  Century 21 Millennium Inc.  www.kristaclancy.com   krista.clancy@century21.ca  705 444 4494

Krista Clancy, Sales Rep
Century 21 Millennium Inc.
www.kristaclancy.com
krista.clancy@century21.ca
705 444 4494

  Becky Hunt, Sales Rep  Kearns Paara Group  www.kearnspaara.com   becky@kearnspaara.com  705 888 8358 (cell)

Becky Hunt, Sales Rep
Kearns Paara Group
www.kearnspaara.com
becky@kearnspaara.com
705 888 8358 (cell)

 Doug Slaine, Sales Rep Century 21 Millennium Inc.  www.century21.ca/doug.slaine   dslaine@rogers.com  519 477 4499

Doug Slaine, Sales Rep
Century 21 Millennium Inc.
www.century21.ca/doug.slaine
dslaine@rogers.com
519 477 4499


Partners - Photographers/Artwork/Property/Misc

  Bonnie Kummer - Cleaning/Property   www.oddsandsodsgreysimcoe.com

Bonnie Kummer - Cleaning/Property
www.oddsandsodsgreysimcoe.com

      Alan Shisko, Photographer   www.shisko.com

 


Alan Shisko, Photographer
www.shisko.com

  Sarah Filion/Sue Tupy   www.matildaswansongallery.com

Sarah Filion/Sue Tupy
www.matildaswansongallery.com

   Chris Gardiner, Photographer   www.cgardiner.ca


Chris Gardiner, Photographer
www.cgardiner.ca

     Bernard Ageeb, Photographer   www.blueviewmedia.com

 

Bernard Ageeb, Photographer
www.blueviewmedia.com

  Neil Thain  neil@ndlc.ca - 416 998 5558

Neil Thain
neil@ndlc.ca - 416 998 5558

  Melissa O'Grady -Cleaning/Property   www.valleyhomeservices.ca

Melissa O'Grady -Cleaning/Property
www.valleyhomeservices.ca